Last updated 18. March 2024 | Sprecherinnen

Our committees

Students and members of the Student*innenparlament (Student Parliament) discuss many topics in committees before they are dealt with in the plenary session. If you would like to become a member of a committee, please contact the chair team by mail or in person! We are looking forward to your work.

01 Central Committee

The central committee deals with the regulations and guidelines of the student body and discusses all printed matters that do not fall under the responsibility of a committee.

The committee chairperson is Maria Quarta
deputy The Chairman is Jarne Henrik Brandt


02 Finance Commitee

The finance commitee prepares the student budget. It also discusses project funding applications from student initiatives and subject groups.

The committee chairperson is Janne Burghardt
deputy The Chairman is Max Dietrich


03 Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee manages the StuPa’s webpages as well as internal and public communication. It also deals with corporate design and its application.

The committee chairperson is Gesa Stubben
deputy The chairperson is Melia Funk


04 Sustainability Committee

This committee deals in particular with sustainability in ecological matters.

The committee chairperson is Josefine Lüdtke
deputy The chairperson is Dara Hallmayer

Please contact the committee at:

05 Committee for the reduction of reserves

Huhu, we’re the reserve reduction committee. Our aim is to reduce the student body’s reserves. For us, this means investing money in meaningful projects for the student body that will mean a sustainable and long-term improvement for us students. If you have any ideas on how we can use the money, please get in touch!

The committee is chaired by Finn Augustin
deputy The Chairman is Max Dietrich

Please contact the committee for the reduction of reserves at:

06 Anti-discrimination committee

In the StuPa’s anti-discrimination committee, we deal with the reduction of various forms of discrimination at the university. We are also concerned with increasing diversity on campus. Come along and join in! If you have any questions, ideas or comments, please contact us!

The committee chairperson is Janne Kedzia
deputy The Chairperson is Barbara Gramatowski

Please contact the committee at: