Election Results

Last updated 12. July 2021 | StuPa

Official final result WiSe 20/21

In November 2020, the students of Leuphana University Lüneburg elected a new students’ parliament. In the future, 17 members will decide on the financial resources of the students, make political decisions according to the majorities and elect the General Student Committee (Allgemeiner Student*innenausschuss or AStA for short) in the coming semester.

Eligible: 9.531
Voters: 1.828
Turnout: 19,18%



Election minutes and list of deputies